Duynie Feed Europe

Duynie Feed Europe Management Team

Jonathan Job

Managing Director+447966441048j.job@duynie.com

Kees Steller

Business Controller+31(0)655870900k.steller@duynie.com

Michael Warren

Sales and Marketing Manager+44 7771 725 099m.warren@duynie.com

Duynie Feed Country Directors

Phil Sparks

Managing Director
United Kingdom
+44 1977 524 004p.sparks@duynie.co.uk

Frank Waijers

Managing Director
Netherlands
+31613763709f.waijers@duynie.nl

Carl Deleersnyder

Managing Director
Belgium
+32 (0)473 50 11 63c.deleersnyder@duynie.be

Martina Siemers

Managing Director
Geschäftsführung Duynie Feed Deutschland

Germany
+49 (0)173 9757852m.siemers@duynie.de

Szilárd Major

Managing Director
Konateľ - Managing Director

Slovakia, Hungary and Czechia
+421 905 649 333major@beuker.sk

Arek Wawryszewicz

Managing Director
Poland
+48 (0)888 529 358a.wawryszewicz@duynie.pl

We use functional, analytical and marketing cookies to guarantee the proper functioning of our website and to increase its user-friendliness. By clicking on ‘continue’, you agree to the placement of cookies.